CCMC on Facebook

Our Team

WI Mortgage Company Branch Manager: Joe Banske

Joe Banske 

Branch Manager and Loan Officer
NMLS #246931
Phone: 414-350-7394
Email: jbanske@ccmclending.com
Liscensed to originate in Wisconsin

 

Cari Cook, Wauwatosa, WI Loan Officer

Cari Cook

Loan Officer
NMLS #1751335
Phone: 414-739-9334
Email: ccook@ccmclending.com
Licensed to originate in Wisconsin

 

Monica Skwierawski, Wauwatosa, WI Mortgage Loan Processor

Monica Skwierawski

Loan Processor
Phone: 414-935-4150
Email: mskwierawski@ccmclending.com
Wauwatosa, WI office

Debra Casper, Wisconsin Mortgage Loan Officer

Debra Casper

Loan Officer
NMLS #241996
Phone: 414-935-4150
Email: dcasper@ccmclending.com
Liscensed to originate in Wisconsin

 

Brenda Lambrecht, Wauwatosa, WI Communications Director

Brenda Lambrecht

Communications Director
Phone: 262-290-2295
Email: blambrecht@ccmclending.com
Waukesha, WI office
 

 

Kelsey Hauf, Wauwatosa, WI Mortgage Loan Processor

Kelsey Hauf

Loan Processor
Phone: 414-935-4150
Email: khauf@ccmclending.com
Wauwatosa, WI office

 

 

 

 

‚Äč
Search for Your Next Home powered by HomeScout/HBM2